We are currently looking for members on the following instruments:

  • Bass Clarinet
  • Bassoon
  • French Horn
  • Percussion
  • String Bass and/or Electric Bass
  • Drum Set

Board of Directors

Debbie Fisher, President

Twyla Preising, Secretary

Robert Hanford, Member

Gene Mikolajczyk, V-P

Michael McWethy, Music Librarian

Nicole Nedela, Treasurer

Bernie Hoenle, Member

Dean Patrick Preising, Member